PTA Officers & Chairs

Position Name Email
Officers: (Part of Board)
President Edmond Toy edmond.toy@gmail.com
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Joan Phillips treasurergoldenhighschool@gmail.com
Secretary Lori Weigel lori.weigel@gmail.com
Standing Committee Chairs: (Part of Board per April 14 2020 Bylaws)
Nominating Vacant
Finance Carole Goodspeed acgoodspeed@hotmail.com
Membership Lori Weigel lori.weigel@gmail.com
After Prom Leslie Cohan/Jennifer Morrissey/Carmen Bauer
Grants Brent Hunt hunt.brent@rocketmail.com
Other Committee Chairs: (Not Part of Board per April 14 2020 Bylaws)
Teacher Liaison Vacant
Demon Dash Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Vacant
•Chili Cook Off Vacant
•Silent Auction Vacant
•Holiday Bazaar Tammy Cooper/Carole Goodspeed campcoop@comcast.net and acgoodspeed@hotmail.com
Hospitality TBD/Jackie Greiner jackie@marketminded.com
Marketing Jackie Greiner jackie@marketminded.com
Reflections Michelle Trader  traders2@rmi.net 
Scholarships Shannon Cross/Joan Phillips/Jackie Greiner Scholarships 
Sunshine Vacant
Website Gail Mason Gail.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Media Ursula Webhofer ursula.webhofer@gmail.com
PTA School Mailbox