PTA Officers & Chairs

Position Name Email
Officers: (Part of Board)
President Edmond Toy
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Joan Phillips
Secretary Lori Weigel
Standing Committee Chairs: (Part of Board per April 14 2020 Bylaws)
Nominating Vacant
Finance Carole Goodspeed
Membership Lori Weigel
After Prom Leslie Cohan/Jennifer Morrissey/Carmen Bauer
Grants Brent Hunt
Other Committee Chairs: (Not Part of Board per April 14 2020 Bylaws)
Teacher Liaison Vacant
Demon Dash Sara Page
Fundraising Chair Vacant
•Chili Cook Off Vacant
•Silent Auction Vacant
•Holiday Bazaar Tammy Cooper/Carole Goodspeed and
Hospitality TBD/Jackie Greiner
Marketing Jackie Greiner
Reflections Michelle Trader 
Scholarships Shannon Cross/Joan Phillips/Jackie Greiner Scholarships 
Sunshine Vacant
Website Gail Mason
Social Media Ursula Webhofer
PTA School Mailbox