PTA Officers & Chairs

Position Name Email
Officers: (Part of Board)
President Shannon Cross goldendemonspta@gmail.com
Vice President Cassandra Hunt cassandrach3@gmail.com
Treasurer Kay Markovich treasurergoldenhighschool@gmail.com
Secretary Patti Gustafson pdgustafson@msn.com
Standing Committee Chairs: (Part of Board)
Nominating Vacant
Finance OPEN
Membership Barb Goldman/Karen Allen bsgoldman@comcast.net and karendallen@comcast.net
After Prom Kristi Brunel klbrunel@msn.com
Hospitality Cynthia Grover/Jackie Greiner cpg1470@gmail.com and jackie@marketminded.com
Reflections Suzanne Ninke/Kathy Fisher/Michelle Trader ninkes@yahoo.com   kathy@katfishdesign.net and traders2@rmi.net 
Scholarships Amy O'Connell amy80401@gmail.com
Other Committee Chairs: (Not Part of Board)
PTA Website Gail Mason Gail.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Demon Dash Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison Rachel Kastelein Rachel.Kastelein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marketing Tracy Fletcher fletcherfamily96@msn.com
Volunteer Coordinator Decided none needed each chair to coordinate needs.
Grants Khatantuul "Kat" Baatarsukh katb5280@gmail.com
Sunshine Patty Telgener patty@telgener.com
Golden Rotary Liaison Wendy Rene wendy.renee@amscolorado.org
Fundraising Chair OPEN
•Chili Cook Off Chris Bird/Cassandra Hunt cbkirsch@comcast.net and cassandrach3@gmail.com
•Silent Auction Gina Viola Brown and OPEN ginaviolabrown@gmail.com
•Holiday Bazaar Tammy Cooper/Shannon Cross campcoop@comcast.net and doublecross2002@comcast.net
Demon Dash Sara Page/Kim Campbell-Sisco/Kristen Hathaway/Tami McMullen and Christie Searls to guide.