PTA Officers & Chairs

Position Name Email
Officers: (Part of Board)
President Shannon Cross goldendemonspta@gmail.com
Vice President Cassandra Hunt cassandrach3@gmail.com
Treasurer Joan Phillips treasurergoldenhighschool@gmail.com
Secretary Tonie Mattox tbccinc@att.net
Standing Committee Chairs: (Part of Board per April 14 2020 Bylaws)
Nominating Vacant
Finance OPEN
Membership OPEN
After Prom Kristi Brunel klbrunel@msn.com
Grants Brent Hunt hunt.brent@rocketmail.com
Other Committee Chairs: (Not Part of Board per April 14 2020 Bylaws)
Teacher Liaison Rachel Kastelein Rachel.Kastelein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Demon Dash Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair OPEN
•Chili Cook Off Chris Bird/OPEN cbkirsch@comcast.net
•Silent Auction Gina Viola Brown and OPEN ginaviolabrown@gmail.com
•Holiday Bazaar Tammy Cooper/Shannon Cross campcoop@comcast.net and goldendemonspta@gmail.com
.Demon Dash Sara Page/Kim Campbell-Sisco/Kristen Hathaway/Tami McMullen and Christie Searls to guide
Hospitality Cynthia Grover/Jackie Greiner cpg1470@gmail.com and jackie@marketminded.com
Marketing Tracy Fletcher fletcherfamily96@msn.com
Reflections Suzanne Ninke/Kathy Fisher/Michelle Trader ninkes@yahoo.com   kathy@katfishdesign.net and traders2@rmi.net 
Scholarships OPEN (Amy O'Connell may have found replacement)
Sunshine Patty Telgener patty@telgener.com
Website Gail Mason Gail.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden Rotary Liaison Wendy Rene wendy.renee@amscolorado.org
PTA School Mailbox