PTA Officers & Chairs

Position Name Email
Officers: (Part of Board)
President Deb Poskie debposkie@comcast.net
Vice President Cassandra Hunt cassandrach3@gmail.com
Treasurer Kay Markovich treasurergoldenhighschool@gmail.com
Secretary Amy White amy@bossreaders.com
Standing Committee Chairs: (Part of Board)
Nominating Vacant
Finance Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Membership/King Soopers cards Barb Goldman bsgoldman@comcast.net
Co-After Prom Amy White/Kristi Brunel amy@bossreaders.com and klbrunel@msn.com
Hospitality Shannon Cross shannon@tbccinc.com
Reflections Suzanne Ninke/Kathy Fisher/Michelle Trader ninkes@yahoo.com  kathy@katfishdesign.net and traders2@rmi.net 
Scholarships Julie Behrens julie_behrens@yahoo.com
Other Committee Chairs: (Not Part of Board)
PTA Website Gail Mason Gail.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newsletter Cassandra Hunt/Patti Gustafson cassandrach3@gmail.com and pdgustafson@msn.com
Teacher Liaison Rachel Kastelein Rachel.Kastelein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marketing Tracy Fletcher fletcherfamily96@msn.com
Volunteer Coordinator Decided none needed each chair to coordinate needs.
Grants Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Sunshine Patty Telgener patty@telgener.com
Golden Rotary Liaison Wendy Rene wendy.renee@amscolorado.org
Fundraising
•Chili Cook Off Chris Bird/Cassandra Hunt cbkirsch@comcast.net and cassandrach3@gmail.com
•Silent Auction Deb Poskie/Kristi McGaugh debposkie@comcast.net and kristimcgaugh@gmail.com
•Holiday Bazaar Tammy Cooper/Shannon Cross campcoop@comcast.net and shannon@tbccinc.com